Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Primary Care Associates of Maryland

Family Medicine & Geriatrics located in Frederick, MD & Clarksburg, MD

126 total reviews

Primary Care Associates of Maryland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Associates of Maryland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia A.
Submitted 02/24/21
They take care of you and your health.
Fasola O.
Submitted 02/24/21
Pleasant visit, questions asked and concern addressed.
Abbas A.
Submitted 01/12/21
I went to Primary Care Associates and saw Maghal and she is amazing!! First off, the office staff is incredibly warm and inviting and made the experience very memorable. Maghal really takes the time to talk to you and see what really is going on. She paid very close attention to my concerns and made sure that by the end of my visit I was completely reassured and happy. She listened to my questions and made sure she answered them to the fullest. I would definitely recommend anyone in need of a PCP to go to Primary Care Associates and see Maghal, they will for sure take good care of you!
Jacki G.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Lauren was amazing. She was compassionate and very informative. She listened and addressed all of concerns. I did not feel rushed or hurried like before, instead she spent as much time as needed. She went above and beyond to see that I received the correct medication to get relief. I have definitely found my new favorite doctor.
Ben F.
Submitted 12/13/20
Lauren Warren, NP is Awesome! I am on a transplant list and must process some scary and confusing information, a lot of tests, medicines and other Physicians. Lauren Warren, NP answers all my questions in terms I can understand, and it gives me great comfort to understand what I am facing. She is always there for me and is truly knowledgeable about my condition. I am so thankful to have her on my team.
Roxanne H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Maghal Gorre- Ndaiye was very attentive. She allowed me to express my concerns and she addressed them appropriately. Excellent bedside manner. Great PCP.
Lauren J.
Submitted 12/03/20
The receptionist was very nice to me. Its important for front desk staff to be that way in a Doctors office because patients are already nervous.
Tabetha K.
Submitted 11/03/20
Quick and easy. The Doctor spent enough time to really ask questions. The staff was friendly.
Kahla W.
Submitted 10/05/20
I have had problems finding a primary care doctor that I felt satisfied with returning to for standard care and/or heath concerns. I gave Dr. Bolarum's office a try at the recommendation of a friend, NP Abra Awoume was able to fit me in for an appointment right away. The particular issue was one I had been struggling with for many years and had been to a handful of different doctors in the area seeking a solution. Within one appointment Abra was able to diagnose and prescribe a medication that works wonders. She started me on the lowest dose (which I appreciated) listened to my feedback and adjusted my dosage accordingly. Dr. Bolarum's office in general has several locations and convenient hours so I never really need to adjust my schedule to accommodate time for an appointment if necessary. The office's are always spotless, very sanitary with the proper COVID precautions in place. The staff is warm, welcoming and very efficient. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this network of medical professionals. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality and local family doctor.
Angela B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Doctor Warren is fantastic, understanding, and listens. She was the first doctor I believed actually was trying to help me and was concerned about my well-being.
Djessou K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Please recognize Dr Abra fir her excellent care today with my visit. She was very patient with and care about my well-being. Even though she did her job, but i wanted to share with you that she is doing an excellent job to make your patients at ease with great care. I was very please. Please recognize her.
Malvenia W.
Submitted 09/23/20
My Experience with Maghal was exceptional!! Dr. Bolarum wasn’t in to see me at the time and I decided to try her! She showed much compassion and care and was very detailed with information concerning my visit at that time! I decided to try her for the second time in the absence of my doctor, she proved herself again to me to be a professional at her in her field and position! She listened very well to my prognosis and recommended the best care for me! Maghal is a caring and detail health care professional,
Nicole D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great friendly staff
William L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Awesome and very professional
Daniel L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent
William M.
Submitted 09/14/20
I had a very good visit with Lauren , she was very professional and friendly , she checked all of my concerns and had great insight to my problem , when we left , my wife said she could see switching providers to see her .. thank you
Maria R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Keep up the great work
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/06/20
Lauren is TOP NOTCH and compassionate. Her knowledge and care for the patient is so remarkable. She is a true provider with knowledge and care!!
Amber S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Everyone was friendly and I felt really comfortable with the doctor.
Kristin B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Margo was so nice and pleasant. I felt that she heard my issues and didn’t try to talk over me. She understand my issues and gave me exactly what I needed and more.