Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Primary Care Associates of Maryland

Family Medicine & Geriatrics located in Frederick, MD & Clarksburg, MD

118 total reviews

Primary Care Associates of Maryland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Associates of Maryland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer N.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very satisfied
James B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Wonderful
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Listens to your issues and really does care.
Sherif A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Maghal is an outstanding person and makes the patient feel very comfortable talking and dealing with her.
ANTHONY T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Recordkeeping seems to be an issue. While doing check-in I was given a fee of $25, for a no-show. Although I had canceled my appointment on the 24th at least four days before my appointment. Which is example of poor record keeping. Other than that service was great.
Eric B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Holy place
Robert H.
Submitted 05/25/22
great friendly informative
Arti S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Good
Deidre H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Helped with what I needed
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Really concerned about your health issues. She always follows through.
Sharon R.
Submitted 05/12/22
I could not ask for more kindness and consideration. Dr. Maghal Gorre-Ndaiye is absolutely wonderful.
Rajendra N.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good,100% satisfied
Bruce C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Has always been very professional and caring. Thank You as Always
Melanie T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Not very impressed with not being able to contact the office. I called and had to leave a message twice.
Lisa K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very great staff attendance n drs. N practitioners
Musambay M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Everything is good and in professional way
Linda M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Perfect! Excellent manner and knowledgeable!
Deidre H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Good Doctor
Pierrette M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Fast ,friendly , knowledgeable service
Pierrette M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Express work and friendly customer service