Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Primary Care Associates of Maryland

Family Medicine & Geriatrics located in Frederick, MD & Clarksburg, MD

126 total reviews

Primary Care Associates of Maryland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Associates of Maryland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quamba B.
Submitted 07/02/21
The staff is friendly and I like Dr Maghal. She always takes time to listen to your concerns.
Samuel B.
Submitted 07/01/21
The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly!
Susan L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Okqy
Joan W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very plesant.
Rosemarie G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Performed an unrelated allergy test and nice to find some information out!
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Awesome Doctor and even better person. She is great, never judges or lectures just makes your lifestyle choices easy for you to understand. I always was scared of going to a health professionals, but not anymore . I have the comfort of knowing she is concerned about my well-being only . It’s very reassuring and I am blessed to be under her care.
James G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Slow getting in inefficient billing of services not performed correctly in past your still trying to collect on
Musambay M.
Submitted 05/18/21
Doctor Maghal Goore is an excellent Doctor she takes care of patients in very good way and she listens good and talks good with patients she really does excellent job Thank you
Lana S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Maghal Gorre-Ndaiye, is a caring and is tentative to your health concerns to meet your needs. She is always willing to take the time to listen whereas, a lot of doctors will rush your appointment time with them. She is an excellent doctor. She's is there working for the patient's. Thank you Dr. Gorre-Ndaiye
Douglas W.
Submitted 04/29/21
This is the best DR my family has been to. she listens, she cares ,and she makes us feel comfortable. She is very knowledgeable and gives me great advice on how to maintain my health.
Munish S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Tentative and good bed side manners.
Christine S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Just moved to the area and my family needed a primary care doctor. I called and was greeted very nicely and made an appointment. Very happy he was accepting new patients. Had our appointment yesterday and was very pleased with the service. Glad to have an attentive, patient, and caring new primary care doctor.
Pradip G.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very good.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very friendly
Christian S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Always supportive on new ideas for the baby as long as they are sensible
Sharon R.
Submitted 04/09/21
My experience was outstanding. I felt that I, as an individual was important.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 04/02/21
Great doctor listens and tries to find the right answers.
Lacretia S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Loved her very sweet and amazing answered all my questions and concerns and genuinely cared about me and health and current situation.
Rehana A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent patient Service
Siddhartha A.
Submitted 03/01/21
Awesome