Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Primary Care Associates of Maryland

Family Medicine & Geriatrics located in Frederick, MD & Clarksburg, MD

126 total reviews

Primary Care Associates of Maryland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Associates of Maryland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deepak M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professional staff & highly qualified & experience
Michael B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Maghal is always so professional and I appreciate how she looks things up to confirm her decsions.
Lorena S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Wonderful service, listened to my inquiries and explained well treatment. The whole staff is great.
Sally W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Thank you to Stacy James for making me feel comfortable during my visits, She helps me out in multiples ways. I'm very happy she's my Doctor.
Carol L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very open and knowledgeable! Great first visit.
Alexis M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Wonderful...Dr Stacey was prefect for me. Found new dr.
Donna W.
Submitted 09/17/21
All the staff are so nice. Dr. Gorre-Ndaiye is excellent. She is caring, listens well and is beyond thorough. I would recommend her to anyone needing a new doctor.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Bolarum took his time with me on the phone and explained everything to me
Mable S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Knowledgeable and professional. Put me at ease ,explaining everything in detail. Highly recommended.
Jeanne M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Thorough explanation of my blood tests; friendly and helpful staff
Richard P.
Submitted 08/30/21
I had a phone consult with Dr. Bolarum. We discussed a range of topics regarding my health, as well as my prescriptions. He made some recommendations which I will follow up on.
Oluwakemi M.
Submitted 08/26/21
She is very professional and thorough.
Derrick M.
Submitted 08/26/21
She made was really nice. To talk to and she made feel comfortable for my visit. Until next time.
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff is so accommodating and prepared that you really only need to focus on getting better, customer service is excellent and supportive.
Petereid S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very helpful and kind. Great experience, i would recommend coming back .
Anthony A.
Submitted 08/19/21
I love this doctors office and Stacy is so nice and informative. 10/10 would recommend!
Mitchell L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very efficient and kind staff. Maghal was detailed and very helpful as always.
Farrell K.
Submitted 08/11/21
I needed to find a Primary Care physician as my 'assigned' Physician was not a good fit. I called around and decided upon Primary Care Associates of Maryland. Natalie Lowery, CRNP was a perfect fit! Her obvious knowledge base and interest in pursuing the myriad new options in the medical field immediately stood out. Her empathic nature was also a tremendous boon - she actually spends the time with patients to fully comprehend the situation(s) and determine a course of action in conjunction with the patient. On top of that, she goes the extra mile outside her direct business interests. My insurance coverage is limited and I needed another expert. Not only did she search for a local physician, but ensured that person would accept my insurance! I cannot speak highly enough of the excellence I received with this medical practice and specially with Ms. Lowery.
VALERIA B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent attention.
Musambay M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everything was done very good in professional way and in excellent condition