Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Primary Care Associates of Maryland

Family Medicine & Geriatrics located in Frederick, MD & Clarksburg, MD

126 total reviews

Primary Care Associates of Maryland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Associates of Maryland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Radmaja B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Awesome
Tanvi B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Friendly staff
Sharon R.
Submitted 12/20/21
My experience was wonderful. Dr. Gore-Ndayia saw me immediately, even a few moments before my appointment time. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Alain B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great job with customer 9/10
Jasmine S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great
Donna W.
Submitted 12/05/21
I received my vivid booster from Mary. She was kind and thorough.
Korotoumou F.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very good
Marjan D.
Submitted 12/03/21
they are so friendly and the staffs are helpful, i love the office, it is clean and calm
Drustilla F.
Submitted 11/29/21
Wonderful visit entire staff
Adrienne H.
Submitted 11/20/21
It was a short meet and greet to become a new patient. Everyone was friendly and the appt went smooth. I’m looking forward to getting my lab work done and discussing it with Magal. Thank you
JEANNE H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Bolarum and his staff were very professional and courteous. I was out of meds and new to the area. He took care of it promptly.
Essa B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Wonderful staff and The Doctor was great
Julianne T.
Submitted 11/15/21
EVERY ONE WAS KIND, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEGABLE.
Elijah O.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great
DALIA T.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good experience nice doctor and clean office
Helen C.
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly
KaMiyah H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very easy
Mike K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Staff was very accommodating & efficient!
Odella H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Maghal was easy to talk to, and listened.
Richard P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Bolarum and I talked about a variety of medical topics. He listened intently, and offered specific medical advice which I have followed.